Wir für Sie!

Leitung

Alexander Merkel

Tel.: +49 351 42502 44
Mobil: +49 151 17256344

alexander.merkel@bsw-mail.de

Unternehmen & Auszubildene national

Iris Klein

Tel.: +49 351 4250266
Mobil: +49 172 3536721

iris.klein@bsw-mail.de

Marco Pomsel 

Tel.: +49 351 42502 58 
Mobil: +49 172 3562315 

marco.pomsel@bsw-mail.de

Unternehmen & Auszubildene international

Maciej Kosinski

Tel.: +49 351 42502 37
Mobil: +49 173/3539611

maciej.kosinski@bsw-mail.de

Heidrun Kube

Tel.: +49 371 5333555
Mobil: +49 151 52718255

heidrun.kube@bsw-mail.de

Anja Wiedermann

Tel.: +49 3761 888030 
Mobil: +49 151 46252625

anja.wiedermann@bsw-mail.de

Sprachausbildung

Anna Maciej

Tel.: +49 351 42502 21
Mobil: +49 151 15562898

anna.maciej@bsw-mail.de

Dr. Sebastian Otto

Tel.: +49 3761 888030
Mobil: +49 172 3750158

sebastian.otto@bsw-mail.de

Rekrutierung

Benjamin Chmieliauskas

Tel.: +49 351 42502 20
Mobil: +49 172/7548618

benjamin.chmieliauskas@bsw-mail.de
 

Controlling

Jenny Wünsch

Tel.: +49 351 42502 79

jenny.wuensch@bsw-mail.de