Wir für Sie!

Leitung

Katharina Tögel

Tel.: +49 351 4250244

Mobil: +49 1515 271 82 36

katharina.toegel@bsw-mail.de

Unternehmen & Auszubildene

Marco Pomsel 

Tel.: +49 351 42502 58 

Mobil: +49 163 439 55 07

marco.pomsel@bsw-mail.de

Iris Klein

Tel.: +49 351 4250266

Mobil: +49 172 353 67 21

iris.klein@bsw-mail.de

Sprachausbildung

Simon Löffelmann

Tel.: +49 351 425 02 21

simon.loeffelmann@bsw-mail.de

Dr. Sebastian Otto

Tel.: +49 3761 888030

sebastian.otto@bsw-mail.de

gGmbH-Projekt Integration durch Austausch (IdA) E-L-B-E

Erfahren-Lernen-Begleiten-Erproben

Anja Wiedermann

Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 351 425 02 20

Mobil: +49 1514 625 26 25

anja.wiedermann@bsw-mail.de

Mandy Krutzsch

Projektcontrolling

Tel.: +49 351 425 02 69

 

mandy.krutzsch@bsw-mail.de

Mykhailo Sukhonosov

Projektmitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 351 425 02 37

Mobil: +49 1511 942  64 06

mykhailo.sukhonosov@bsw-mail.de

Nathan Schmidt

Projektmitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 351 425 02 57

Mobil: +49 170 571 44 93

nathan.schmidt@bsw-mail.de